Father Andrew 4th March 2018

Carol Cornwall sermon 18th February 2018

Father Paul’s sermon 11th February 2018

Andy and Jenny’s De-commissioning ceremony

Carol Cornwall – Sunday 7th January 2018

Father Andrew – 25th December 2017

24th December – Father Andrew

17th December – Father Andrew


Father Andrew – 10th December 2017

Father Andrew – 3rd December 2017


Father Andrew – 5th November 2017


Father Andrew – 10th September 2017


Father Andrew – 3rd September 2017


This weeks sermon is from Carol Cornwall, very inspiring


Father Paul – Sunday 6th August


Father Ed – 16th July 2017


Father Andrew – 9th July 2017



Father Paul – 2nd July 2017


Father Andrew – 18th June 2017


Father Andrew – 28th May 2017



Fr Paul Good Friday 2017


Fr Andrew Easter Day 2017


Father Andrew 9th April 2017


Father Andrew 2nd April 2017


Father Ed’s sermon from Sunday 19th March


Father Paul’s sermon from Sunday 12th February


Father Richard’s sermon from Sunday 26th February 2017

Father Andrew’s sermon Sunday 19th February 2017

Father Andrew’s sermon Sunday 5th February 2017

Father Andrew’s sermon – Sunday 18th December

Father Andrew’s sermon Sunday 11th December

Father Andrew’s sermon – Sunday 4th December




Please click on the above link to view the image of Christ the King which is relevant to this week’s sermon



Father Andrew’s sermon from Sunday 20th November, 2016



Father Andrew’s sermon Sunday 13th November 2016












Father Andrew Sunday 6th November 2016




Sermon from Father Andrew – 30th October 2016


23rd October 2016

Unfortunately, we couldn’t didn’t record this weeks sermon from Father Andrew, but we have the written sermon here – obviously without Father Andrew’s extra additions and wit.  Please read the Gospel from Luke 18:1-8 below first – so it makes more sense to you, it is a good read, please enjoy.

Unwearied in Prayer (Luke 18:1-8)

Jesus spoke a parable to them to show that it is necessary always to pray and not to lose heart.  “There was a judge” he said, “in a town, who neither feared God nor respected man.  There was a widow in the same town who kept coming to him and saying “vindicate me against my adversary”.  For some time he refused.  But afterwards he said to himself

” Even though I neither fear God nor respect man, because she bothers me, I will vindicate this widow, lest by her constant coming, she exhausts me”

The lord said, “Listen to what the unjust Judge says – and shall God not vindicate his own chosen ones who cry to him day and night, even though he seems to wait for long?  But when the son of man comes will he find faith on earth?”


Please click on the links below to read the sermon following the Gospel.

sermon-pg-1  sermon-pg-2     sermon-pg-3



Sermon by Fr Andrew Forder – Sunday 2nd October.


Sermon from Father Aidan from the Combined Service – Sunday 25th September


Sermon from Sunday 18th September – Father Paul


Sermon from Sunday 11th September – Father Paul


Sermon from 4th September 2016 – Father Paul